Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Telecast Channel Name

Indian Premier League 2017 tenth edition is coming up.This  50 days Tournament will start from 5 April 2017  and will have its first match betweenSunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. But before that, we are having IPL 2017 opening ceremony on 5 April 2017 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium which will be sizzled with top performances of celebrities like Chris Brown and YO YO Honey Singh.

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony

Special Performance on IPL 2017 opening ceremony

The center of attraction for the IPL 2017 opening ceremony will be American singer Chrish Brown who will perform first time in India.This would be called as great event and will be very interesting to see people response over it.But its sure that the performance will be liked and appreciated by most of the peoples. 

Indian Rapper YO YO Honey Singh will also be the most appreciated person in IPL 2016 opening ceremony as he is going to give his Live performance in Vivo IPL opening ceremony.

Top bollywood stars like Katrina Kaif, Ranveer Singh and Jacqueline Fernandez will also be performing in the event.

There is also one outstanding performance  that is to be performed in opening ceremony of VIVO IPL 2016 and that is West Indies player Dwayne Bravo dance performance on his own song"Champions Dance"which he launched ahead of ICC World T20 .The song and Dance was really good and was appreciated  by almost all over the world and Indians also like that.

Must Read IPL Fixture 2017

Ferriswheel entertainment is planning to put together a Mad cricket party which will inspire whole world to watch biggest cricket tournament known as VIVO IPL or IPL10.

For the first time ever, India will see a 360 degree experience of seamless graphics and projection and state-of- the-art technology — all in one show.

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Telecast channel

The IPL 2017 opening ceremony will be aired live only in India and fans in other countries like United Kingdom,West Indies,USA,New Zealand and all over the world would not be able to watch telecast of IPL 2016 opening ceremony.

India based viewers can tune to Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Max, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to watch the live broadcast of Indian Premier League opening ceremony from 7:30 PM IST on 8th April. Hotstar app will provide live streaming through it’s official app for mobile and tablet users.

Also Focus IPL 2017 Team Squads and their Images

Finally we have shared everything that is going to happen in IPL 2017 opening ceremony on 5 April 2017.We have also shared the channels which will stream IPL 2017 opening ceremony live so Don't forget to watch IPL 2017 opening ceremony Live.Feel free to share on facebook and other social sites to reach to maximums fans.